News
 
 
AUSTRALIAN OPEN 2014
Watch Live: Australian Open Draw Ceremony
Melbourne, Australia
by ATP Staff | 08.01.2014
  Facebook Share

Watch the Australian Open draw ceremony live online. The free live stream begins 10 January at 10 am in Melbourne (12 am CET, 9 January at 6 pm EST). Rafael Nadal is the top seed, while defending champion Novak Djokovic is seeded second. Main draw action at the 2014 Australian Open gets underway Monday, 13 January.

View Top 32 Seeds

Facebook Twitter YouTube
PLATINUM SPONSORS
EN ES 中文
© copyright/database right 2014 ATP Tour, Inc. All Rights Reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any way or by any means (including photocopying, recording or storing it in any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of ATP Tour, Inc..